skip navigation

Marshfield

Full Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Full Season

Friday September 10, 2021

St. John's Prep

47

Varsity

42

Friday September 17, 2021

Varsity

34

Methuen

33

Friday September 24, 2021

BC High

0

Varsity

35

Saturday October 02, 2021

Varsity

LaSalle (RI)

Saturday October 09, 2021

Varsity

Hingham

Friday October 15, 2021

Whitman-Hanson

Varsity

Saturday October 23, 2021

Silver Lake

Varsity

Friday October 29, 2021

Varsity

Plymouth North

Thursday November 25, 2021

Varsity

Duxbury

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 10
L
St. John's Prep
Marshfield High School, Forest Street, Marshfield, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
@ Methuen
Nicholson Stadium, Pleasant View Street, Methuen, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
W
BC High
James G. Anderson Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 2 -
@ LaSalle (RI)
La Salle Academy, Academy Avenue, Providence, RI, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ Hingham
Hingham High School, Union Street, Hingham, MA, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 15 -
Whitman-Hanson
Marshfield High School, Forest Street, Marshfield, MA, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Silver Lake
Marshfield High School, Forest Street, Marshfield, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Oct 29 -
@ Plymouth North
Plymouth North High School, Obery Street, Plymouth, MA, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Nov 25 -
@ Duxbury
Duxbury Hight School Turf Field, Saint George Street, Duxbury, MA, USA
10:00 AM EST